She was gone for 3-4 days….not one sound of machines running in her apartment…. its like when she’s here…perfectly quiet…until wee hours…then the machines run…high pitch ringing in ears…like right now…3:46 pm….still..no running water…no toilets flush…she could be reptilian…they seem to function differently than us…on another thought….my government gang stalking is always there…but the thugs…well…soon as I approached dundas square…boom…surrounded…they work exact same way…I tried to upload what happened at Mac Donald’s…but can’t right now…although I got a shot of them all dissing me in the park…spitting…coughing…alerting…even the fire truck/van…red supervisor fire van with his siren going off to alert all I am in the vicinity… funny…I am nobody…but the way there acting you’d think I put them all behind bars single handedly…. I guess I will never know just what it is they think I whistle blew… when I didn’t…but scinse this…well…if I am paying for a crime I didn’t commit…might as well make it worth it…their gunna kill me soon anyways…might as well start blowing that whistle loud…only…I have no idea what it is I am supposed to know of the thugs other than the common knowledge everyone knows…and that’s just coz they brag too much…announce their crimes before hand…they rat on themselves more than I ever could…. go figure…and I am the whistle blower…so be it…everythings gunna happen anyways….and why thugs…BC I escaped Moss Park housing trap….

