Even though I walk through the shadow of the valley of EVIL…I FEAR no EVIL..I am aware of this decline presence….someone… some thing…is right there with me…shielding me from there nonsense… I felt is strongly as I walked through the park…so strong…I walked right threw them…never batted an eye…I have been blessed with no Fear….I must thank this presense… I feel them..smell them…but I can’t see them…its funny how if I scratch my nose…they look all over to see who I signaled…then the phones come out…they huddle…walk the jail house walk….I use to associate… that’s it…I had to to survive… I got by with bullshit for ever…I just did..said…acted as if…all the while awaiting a new reality…so moving to the y..I thought I arrived…oh was I wrong…my life has been threatened more than I care to admit…I went to Hoops…a local bar back in April…maybe March…to meet X…there was a table of 4 men…they stopped…stared right at me…with reptilian eyes….a long stare…..funny..X picked the place….no one else there seen it but me…when I said to X…look…he refused to look…said he had to go to the bathroom…well he didn’t…he was gone all of 45 secs….still wonder about that day allot…I walked out…left him for weeks…I felt threatened….then I wondered if my X is one…he has some bizarre ways…but last nite he promised to shout on rooftops his love for me…well…I wonder…am I his sacrifice on that day….just thought I’d throw that out..so if by July 24th or there after I go missing…you know who and

