Yesterday was the most biggest validation of electronic monitoring here in Toronto… especially revolving around me….a huge group was sent in…tried every trick…the mimicking stage was comical….its flattering to know I reached..touched…pissed off…offended…all this ppl…I look at all this differently…. there presence was not just seen by my eyes…and as I snooped around… a local bar owner revealed his part….the program in progress is more about the YWCA opening housing here…all the women are targeted.. labeled…followed… there all getting it….he agreed to the electronic monitoring.. as he says he wants no part of single moms and their problems…natives and there drunkenness… and all those drug addicts…he single handedly placed him self on my target list… for hate crimes…rascist… bigot…. who agreed to petition against the YWCA.. I see a clearer picture…what started out as how I preserved as a personal thing…just me…has now revealed the neighborhood in which I live petition against this building…then set out to destroy the very lives of the women in it..and…he himself is an immigrant….. odd…he’s been in buissness for ten years….he refuses to allow any native into his bar….well…I couldn’t help myself…but let him realize I too live in that building.. well..well..well…the look on his face…priceless…. what I really heard was…I hired these ppl along with other buissnesses here..to create as much destruction into the lives of all the women there…we don’t care for there money..problems..sicknesses…. and we will do everything to push them out….before I revealed to him my status…I did throw a monkey wrench in his tool box…by saying…the new condos across the street will be open for subsidy…so more of us will be here….he didn’t like that…especially after I let him know where I lived next….so…haters…hating on things they know nothing about… and ironically they got conned… BC…they didn’t realize they too are under the spotlight…what secrets they once had ..have no more…so I for one…am kinda laughing… BC…in their fear of the unknown…there hating on single women…subsidy…low income ppl… they hired ppl to electronicly remove the undesirables… only to become one of the undesirables themselves…. with their ignorance…hate…and the agreement to torture other ppl …..so…now that the spotlight has grown…. they can now reap the benifits of which they have sown…and only themselves to blame…..

