I haven’t seen so many militant ppl ever here like I have today…odd …right after I blew the whistle…I had nothing to loose…these guys are killing me regardless..and they labeled me harshly…tracked the dogs on me…try to discredit me by pulling the crazy card…sent my x in to highten the phycological damage…and he still Insists I set him up when he attacked me the Last time…i still believe he was aiming to throw me off that balcony…now he plays easy going…yet at the drop of a dime he can flip…doesn’t scare me like he once did…but he is trying hard to discredit me once again….he deffinatly has some connection with the trolls that hang in the lobby every night here at the ywca..the black princess crew…and one second wants to tell me anonymous doesn’t exist…next minuet he wants to buy me a mask…what’s up with that…then he waits for me to sleep…gets up and sneaks around my house…upon morning he suddenly has a plan of action…tells me he is biz all month of July…we can’t see each other…wants answer to odd questions….he is up to no good….always undermining me… calling in the crazy card again…sorry bube…doesn’t work anymore…and when he realized what all I have disclosed…how upset he was…then basically told me he will knock down my supporters…in so many words….goes to show…he isn’t who he pretends to be….

