Well I managed to keep my slip simple…no interferences..no damage…I do feel better…I was able to Tex the X..speak my mind…move to closure…j am of no use if I continue down this destructive relationship… so I am being the better man…ending a painful sickness I have towards him…moving into recovery…I cannot fight for my rights while I stay in an abusive partnership…I no longer trust this man…I cannot grow with him. .I choose LIFE.. and I intend to start a movement to stop electronic monitoring.. gang stalking.. bullying.. so I will throw myself into this…dedicate myself to a good cause..help those to freedom of mind control.. expose the mind fuckers…but I need your help…your stories…your input…your advice…I cannot do this without you ppl…together..united..fighting back …pls…have faith in me..believe in me…help me to believe in myself…

