Odd…soon as I approach his place..my phone signals a siren sound it doesn’t even store…so obviously my phone is being tracked..that sound complied with it…so I shut it down…when I shut it on…same siren sound…while at X..hell I goes by…X checks his lottery #…odd…oh yes… somethings a go here…not sure what…but a definable go….not too mention…he had this sex issue..it cleared prior to our parting ..I get here…he informs me its still there…can’t have sex…are you kidding me…plus his friends…the snitches…he says he erased them from the phone..there done…well. he admits…last weekend…he was with the dam bitch. .he is ducking this piece of shit…I know it…I feel it…I smell it…two weeks…and his sex issue is back…are you fucking kidding me…my Tex says it all…he is fucking this goof rest bitch and playing me for a fool…I will take matters into my own hands. .she’s toss now…asap…

