Made a point…X still claims he has fuck all to do with this…the way he treated me..no remorse..his phycopathic behavior spoke loud…he knows what’s up…so does his co workers…and I am left in an awkward position…I will sleep on it…between now and then…any bullshit move..stalker..door slam..car beep…I will go directly to the special victims unit at police station..call my lawyer..and await the madness that will unfold…and it will…no doubt I will go into witness protection ..anything beats this fucked up sherade…bullying fucking cowards….they have no fucking clue what damage I can produce… mother fuckers pushed me off the cliff this time…and my year clean..my aptitude test..my “I ain’t crazy ” tests they proved… along with all my evidence…there fucked….all this started with Sound Times…at ends here at the YWCA… I ain’t playing….they have no justified reasoning for this…I didn’t rat out any community…or any one for that matter..I am no informant…I don’t work for cops or thugs…I am a lone wolf…single minded…all there info came from Darren..a delusional drunk who switches up his stories…manipulate information..uses disinformation against me…and them…he the university grad in political science…he’s the art of an argument pro…he’s the cunt that set this on fire…now he better put it out…own up to the fucking TRUTH..cops have survielence video of the night he beat me…and a witness I kept secret…he has convinced himself nothing happened..he conned me to write an email admiTTING my fault in case he got caught..he could show that to probation officer to be lenient on charges…so I did…not realizing the cunt is using to show his crew that his words are true…any fool can get my hospital records…the crowns report…the victim impact statement now the case is over…all the proof is there… why any one took his word is far beyond anything I can understand…and how does he get away with his coming and going so freely if he isn’t being guided …protected..along…proof is in the pudding…I will die defending MY TRUTHS ..he kept ME toxic…confused…and beaten down..all the while coming off 18 years of methadone…under the poisons of mercury…hep c sick to point of death…no wonder I appear delusional…plus he taped me while high on his crack…and he would switch around Tex.to appear as a conversation that never took place…get Zoe mob..track his phone..the proper chronological order is there…

