Just caught my gang stalkers in plain site..hand signals..policy..places..licence plates…all here on Elizabeth St..adjacent to the Buss Depot…whom are involved…I uploaded it on you tube…placed it on Google +…I ain’t playing anymore…this isn’t going to end with me Dead…I plan to attack back..just as hard ..if you see the video…all there hand signals…which are explained from a gang stalkers perspective… were all in play…this group was expecting. me to be going out .soon as I closed a blind…they came in full force…I caught multi gang stalkers at once…I caught the staff if the parking lot..the buss depot..and the YWCA all in attack mode….too bad…I never went out…I texted X, Darren, earlier and stated I was going out early…so they obviously keyligg me…electronics monitoring or Darren gave them the information….

