There still very much there…not as many…mostly just the thugged out ones….its like the calm before the storm….but I would rather believe that breaking the silence had allot to do with it..X still insists he has no part…on same side of the coin he also says….none you can prove….I am investing in a phone tracking device…home survielence… and a web cam hat….the spy store has them here on Young St…..I been comparing prices…quality…quantity…. a baby monitor could do the same thing…I just leave it in my house .go out for a trip…..and I can hear..and see if I add nanny can all from my cell phone…or web page…..all who comes and goes..will be charge with illegal entry..break and enter…theft over…robbery…invasion of privacy…breach of contract…and I am sure anonymously we will find a few more charges…start a long process of paper trail… already got the harassment from staff on the go…all their illegal scribbled signed letters…their constant telling me my rent isn’t paid….and I found out that if SHARON STADON.. uses those disclosures…its illegal…I was not there tfrin a year ago..i left blank..and didn’t witness who they went to…and there only good for a certain time frame…we have surpassed that…. so any info they received or still recieving regarding me is all done illegally… they can’t change that…and they already slipped out some stuff revolving those papers…..the SHE DEVILS that staff this environment are finding out that there not above the Law……

