They kept their distance…just as anticipated… they were looking for ppl who would be survielence  them….paranoid…. just a but…I am more than positive they have already been questioning just his loyal the ppl there doing the dirty work for REALLY ARE…..they won’t be disappointed… there mire obsolite than me….more disposable…. and easily replaced…..I sure wouldn’t want to be inside their minds right now…..anyways…there I.creased the cars on my road…blog led off all view of the buss depot…changed the billboard… each time its a new message…its COUNTRY STYLE COFFEE… with air conditioning….. I will have to deciefer that one day….the wide mouth is back was a direct hit on me ….they call me the rat of a commu.city…so all ppl up to illegal activity were shown a face shot if me…and the horn beeps alerted them of my being on the street…the cabbie let them know which direction I went…and what I call the floor walkers…well they just blocked…stopped…integer…re direct…but I choose to ignore them…there puppets.. nothing more…sadly…educated puppets…. and each tine I come and go from here…the cleaning.g lady is always there…cleaning…every time…I go out at 10..she’s washing the floor…I go out at noon..she’s wiping down the elevator…I go out at two… she’s vacuuming yet again……this building has 17 floors…yet..she is always in the main floor lobby…and always has to come up close to me…she must be transferring something…or using dome chemical…chemtrails…or something…I bet if she was arrested right now…they would find the evidence of her weapon of choice…and ofcorse her orders..and who sign her paycheck…come from the. YWCA…..

