there’s been little activity to write about…I kicked X out for good…he tried to rub his drunken bullshit at me throughout the weekend….but never struck any nerves…a true first for me….I actually just relaxed and enjoyed my weekend…no stalkers out side my windows…I don’t for one second believe there just stopped… not a chance…I believe there re grouping to come at me more fierce…I am ready for them…armed with more knowledge of who they are….the behavioural scientist the YWCA flew in from California.. tried to come at me with bullshit Friday…telling me my rent isn’t paid…THE BIOTCH , I know its not nice..but she just tried to throw a monkey wrench in my tool box….didn’t work…as I already guessed…no Waite to here threats…talked directly to the horses mouth myself…even they claim …she full of undigested food…….these seem to be my last battle…..there realty pushing for me to move…I am stubborn….it may work against them…I have left to many places because of politics….not this time…I will fight to the death……as I expose the very nature of the beasts I am up against…. sad state…they feel some kind of rush out of picking on already beaten down women….they use drug dealers..addicts…gang thugs..to intimidate….I know who they are…they forget…I’ve been in the game linger than they play the game…I know ppl there not even aware of…they want to fight….I will bring it….other than that…the stalkers kept a low profile.. distance …when I was out and about…they got my horoscope to encourage me to go out…can you believe that…there using other tactics now…my hortorscope greets my phone every morning…not my doing….so there luring me out by other means….

