Just Google all 800+ followers from my Google+ post and gave them a CHALLANGE….named sites like this to read…just to give awareness for all us T.I..(targeted individuals)…. I had a strong urge…desire…need…and this may sound corny…but GOD DIRECTED MY THOUGHTS TO TAKE THE PLUNGE…..I may anger allot of ppl…in fact…i will anger them all…organizations..drop ins…shelters…churches……gangs…businesses… etc…BC I held back NOTHING…put my head ON the chopping block….FOR ALL OF US…NO MORE SILENCE…THERE FEEDING OFF THIS…PREYING ON US…LIYING TO EVERYONE….God…revealled the idea to ME…ALONG WITH SOME GREAT PPL WHO HAVE DONE THIS THEMSELVES IN OTHER CITIES…..EXPOSE THEM…TAKE BACK MY LIFE…HELP OTHERS TO DO THE SAME….I may end up kidnapped…disappear…lured into DANGER…drugged…poisoned…harmed by passer by…spit on…shoulder checked…beaten to no return…home invaded…all mind control turned up full volume…. or DEAD….my name is MZ.SUSAN BOUCHER…Apt..211…50 yrs old….everything I mentioned above had already happened to me…I GOT LABELLED ” THE RAT OF S COMMUNITY”….. best part…I never spoke to anyone of this content…ever…I escaped a year ago…I payed rent for 2 places…to move slowly….once THEY realized I moved… they sicked all their dogs on me…they hunted me down…the violence is there constant threat…bullied me on the street…walking…biking ( which…they stole my bike…over heard this CAROL from 416 drop in telling DONNA that they need to take my bike away BC they font like it when I just pop up from no where…its too hard yo monitor her on bike…..oddly…my breaks failed…twice…my new bike was now a violated version …they removed…replace…took parts…from my brand new SILVER NORCO…I could of Been killed..that’s conspiracy..to commit MURDER…..Carol ordered that hit on me…. BOB carried it out…AMOUNG  others from SOUND TIMES…….what there doing now…they already done to me for 5-6 years while living in MOSS PARK…IN APT 1418….so…really…they EXPOSED ME BEYOND WORDS…hidden cameras..I was raped…beaten multiple times by X and others…violence was a daily force fed existence… not a choice.. NOW they say I suffer STOKHOLM SYNDROME…WHICH MEANS… they agree…I was held hostage…prisoner…under extreme circumstances….used…abused…they scienced me through CRACK COCAINE….the organization that I feel helped orchestrate it all is the housing provider…TCHC….Bill Ward was the lead hand in a illegal interrogation of all crack users…a meeting i was summond to…or move….but i had advocate…i recorded it all…kept all paper work….my worker said….that was an illegal meeting…they violated you…fear factor….when i told him what i said…he shook his head…said….you either stupid…or you got balls…but this is going to bite you in the ass later….we all received a letter stating…attend this meeting or be evicted NOW….BILL WARD AND FOUR THUG SECURITY GUARDS…asking intimidating questions…forcing ppl to rat out the dealers in order to keep their place….I sat in a chair facing four chairs in a horseshoe angle in front of me…all big man…not sitting…standing with one foot on chair…all talking at once…asking aggressively…GASTAPO TACTICS….I said there all on the pay roll…and I took it a step further…I said it inspired me to do a documentry on crack cocaine…. from that day forth….my life became demeaning…due humi.zing…I was under their survielence… hidden cameras…too much too mention….so…I escape… when I did appear…verbal threats were made in public…friends afraid to say hi…no one came near me…the HUNT WAS ON…if I was spoken too…it. was.  WHERE DID YOY MOVE.. WE WILL FIND OUT..HUNT YOU DOWN AND KILL YOU….they all went out of there way to public humiliating …I was ostracized …cast out…those that spoke to me where hurt bad….word was out…who ever can lure me to a certain place to smoke crack will get 1000$….five ppl told me this…one just got out 5 min..before I seen him…lucky for me…he only got the jail talk….had he seen another before me…he would of been violent to me….luck was on my side…but he spoke…out of friendship…he told me…your the talk of the inside…you are all over the internet…they got you under survielence…they send videos of you from phone to phone…men jerk off to some of the footage they got of you….the guy iresponsible is a gang leader…related to SKY…wants you destroyed…wants your spirit crushed in unimaginable ways…he is the FRANK LUCAS of today…he ordered your assassination…you will be crushed….ppl will fuck with you in every way….he has a grave dug…on the resevation…with your name…he will hire ppl to mesd you uo…your skin will get rashed…hair fall out…teeth rot…bones brittle…he is using black majic…voodoo…witch craft…spells…rituals….hes bought ppl blackberrys to cell phone track you…re direct your calls…you wont even be able to use a food bank…they will fuck up the doctor you use…the friends you talk too…he has every native…man women and child after you…he has splttered you all over the internet internationally….he wants to break your spirit…your mind…your body…your soul..
.he is part native…lives at jane and finch…related to a Brian who ran Regent Park Housing for 19 years….has every thug ordered to comit an evil act on me….odd…around the same time…I got tweets on twitter making referenced to THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATOO…Ppl picking fights…spitting texing violent things…calling me a pedofile..threatened to staple my ass shut and then too floor boards after a violent gang rape..kill my entire family…the whole nine yards…the inmate said this is a Gang you don’t want to piss off…Adam found out the hard way…there patient..plan carefully…they will hide in crawl spaces for months for the right move… he even called them secret ninjas….he said…I don’t know what you did…but word is you ratted out his entire enterprise… put him behind bars…and now he got out.PAYBACK…..to hunt you…he has ppl everywhere….SCINCE THEN…I payed close attention to my stalkers…all drug addicts…street cool…homeless…cab drivers…ttc drivers…ambulance drivers…couriers on foot..bike…truck…security guards…and the thugs with legit jobs….I could write for ever naming all those involved just here in my 2 block radio us….my X was in jail with this man…they hooked up…now I believe my X keeps in touch through game app….world war…evetytime I go out…he checks world war….he erases all messages immidiatly….but this man…sound times…ywca…426…regent park…tchc…and a big list more…are connected to the…INTACT ACCESS. . I AM TIRED…WILL CONTINUE…. PRAY I DON’T GET DEAD…..PLS…….EXPOSING THEM IS NERVE WRECKING….BUT I REFUSE TO HANG ON TO THIS ANYMORE……

