Neverending1's Blog

I’m half asleep typing this.  I only slept an hour, or less last night.  It was a bad night. The perps were busy little bees, as always.

I was listening to the radio, using it as background noise, and I heard the tail end of  a report on the FBI.  The story was about the soon-to-be FBI Director.  Someone by the name of  Fitzpatrick (I didn’t get his first name), said something about how the FBI has so many people  who don’t belong on their surveillance list that the FBI no longer even pays attention to the list.  This made me very happy.  And if this is true that a lot of us don’t belong on the list, my question is:  Why don’t you FBI people thoroughly go through your list and remove the  people who don’t belong on it?  Why are you people at the FBI making…

View original post 222 more words

