They did everything they could…I only went one block…so its deffinatly confirmed the YWCA OF TORONTO ON ELM STRERT HOUSING COMPLEX…are the GANG STALKERS…..first…they let their “allowed DRUG DEALERS AND ADDICTS” to circle me outside…only to go into lobby so the  staff could get a go at me ….to ask to speak to me immidiatly..in private….we never went into private…Sharon…the pet from CALIFORNIA who brought her behavioral science expertise with her…launch at me …no care for ppl…no privacy …no..let’s go in private and chat….said I am being kicked out ….my rent is in arrears….which is .impossible… I pay direct to landlord from my account..as a matter of fact…I am on assistance.. and they pay my rent direct…this is their third time pulling this one off…always sending in their pit bull…SHARON..
. not one month has been missed…ever in over ten years…not a one….missed…this is just part of their GASTAPO TATICS…I ain’t a cash cow for them…I ain’t buying their DOPE.the dope they allow to toxic Everyman living here…and.  ..I ain’t native getting…..i dont get big chunks of cash from the government….so they started this gang stalking bullying bullshit…they have most of the residence in the building doing their dirty work…..COWARDS….they have no idea…they have been brain washed so bad…they believe there right…little do they know…there next….the De population program uses them to get rid of us…when were gone…they will take our place….and I thought I was nieve…..FOOLS… …

