Well…to my surprise.. I was fully armed…ready for war…he never threatened…just offered me my meds…so then I…sticking to my plan…said…ween me off…so instead of 60 2 times a day….I get 45 2 times a day….each month I go down 5-15…depending on aches…that was my doing…he seemed shocked…good… BC I want no one having control no more….X thinks I am cut off…that should keep him away for at least 2 weeks…time enough to harden my heart….not one word at my apt about rental errears… so ppl…if you are a TI…STAND UP…FIGHT BACK…EXPOSE THEM….my followers kept distant….not too mouthy as the past….check my Google +…there’s some great news..we are going to WIN THIS WAR…feels like President Lincoln fighting to get the first amendment signed..this is HISTORY being made…changing the bad blood that will only spill into pure ugly….let’s join hands..fight..unite…I think in about a month..I will start some kind of movement…. somebody has too…and I choose me…I managed to dent them….everyone who is for me… post a comment… I need encouragement….

