Just another day for a TI….my peeps are keeping back a bit…not all up in my face…I made a change… to get on with life no matter what….the doc is messing with my meds…crack dealers temptation me…X being overwhelming angry..rage..argumentative…. my housing is all in an uproar…everyone is either switching to new gears.. or frantically covering up their tracks….I have been upfront.. in the open…I even posted my picture with the TRUTH on my Google + account… no more prisoner for me…no more living in fear…I quit drinking…stopped slipping in occasional use…now I take the plunge and get off pain meds….I in tented to do…then winter came…but I ran out of justifications…its time to get where I want to go…drug free…alcohol free…ciggerette free…and FREE…..I feel good about it today…tomorrow I may feel sick…no pills…no pills to come…I will be dammed they put me back on METHADONE…. took 18 years to get off that LIE….so…I will stock up on flu remedies…soups…DVDs… books….and Kleenex…and the next 8-10 days will be rough….but worth every ache in the end….I will remove every way of control I have a choice in…

