Strange…I was out all day…felt the presence…seems there going to attack at me at night now..while I sleep…so I have some forms of protection…but I will awake every now and then..just to video all cars outside..lisence plates…times…beeps…noises…I.will blog and video it all…..today they realy tried…went to a church I seek help from…gave bill chapman of metro united a recap of my dicoveries of the gang stalkers…he said not one word…although..many interuptions by his staff..as I go out to walk around…stalkers walked by repeating my conversation I had with bill….so…conclusion….the staff set it up…one of my x dealers helps there…seems fitting…gangs are who are stalking me…some ppl took my pic…I guess there looking for face reckognition….there were a few ppl who made mention to the fact I am crazy…that ones so old its laughable…bill was the one who seemed shocked…at least he knows…while I was in voluntary lock up…doing research…even though they believed they trapped me…I told bill of my findings…he was very skermish…legs shaking…hands in hoody pocket.  Wouldn’t be surprised if he is the original sinner…this all stems from somewhere…its got so many counterparts…it all points to the government…and my x….sometimes I feel I am in the middle of a gang rivallry…odd..but it fits….love the idea of the dream team investigating this…valadation brings liberation….thank you God…amen

