He has been here for over two weeks….stayed out two nites so he could fuck around…but usually after a well thought argument…bullshit games…..and ofcorse his possee would be back in place once he isn’t here In place….each time…but scinse I told him I blog…I have following… I Google…he changed ed up…try trick me few times….but I was ready soon after….but this time….I talked Lawyer….well well well…switch up isn’t even the right description…. he crumbled…in anger….but still…….CRUMBLED….he Couldnt get away from
Here fast enough….I seen a different side…will elaborate tomorrow…. dam happy to of arrived……I now not only know I ain’t alone….I got ppl with bigger better badder weapons willing to back me up 100 fold…the most ausomess god given gift…….tyvm God…and the ppl I cannot mention….amen….heran out guilty as sin itself…lost…had no script for that part…I stumped him…called him on his game ….of corse…as he walks out the door…calls me a drooling idiot…screams..you have no proof…never will..your delusional…everyone thinks your crazy…your mind and body will be mush in less than a year….same things he screams out each time he creates argument and runs…its comical now to see him still try to pull it off like I don’t know…its like he believes I have forgotten…or it won’t retain….plus he let’s it be known..his nap sack has to be positioned just right…everytime…and he has to always do something to do with my bathroom each time he returns….I caught him in so many lies…but another beer later..he forgets….its him who will be mush….while out whoring around…he returns with a ripp..torn flesh on his dick…tried to blame me…but he couldn’t…we never had sex beforw his running away…he slept at marks…so he said…coz he had no keys for his place….so…now he thinks he has herpies…Q

