Buddy sits beside me…strikes unusual conversation…after admitting he knows me for more than 30 years….tells me the whole story..going back to the alumni. .the de population…programs in progress…tries to lure me out for beer…six ppl hiding behind trees waiting on my accepting this offer…obviously planning to charge on me…drug me…take me somewhere….which let me realize…the bounty is still out on my head….word is…the ppl who lure me to specific destination receive 2000$$….all drug addicts…then I mentioned about the bounty…and no I will not allow you to lure me off to my death so you can collect your money….he claps his hands together real loud…six or more ppl come out from hiding behind objects and trees and off he went with them…but not before letting me know just how pissed off he is with me…as well as the others…..I believe I would of met my killer…the original kid who looked me in the eye…pounded on the table..and yelled. “YOUR DEAD BITCH…YOUR DEAD”…last July….and that’s more or less when the stalking increased ten fold…24/7…and became very aggressive…they Tex nasty shit on my twitter..threaten my life in many ways…verbally…or on Tex…all I have copied…. .world war game app..any social network….I switched phoned three times….they still electronic follow me…dictate what I can and cannot access…. control my web….shut down sites…keylogg…aware of everything I do on web….stalk in angry aggressive manner…try to block me…box me in….interfeer with my getting a dentist to remove the mercury fillings from my mouth…..they have their system tightly nit…they have community centres..drop in…health centers…doctors…dentist….lawyers…workers…city officials…police…security guards…business owners…fire department… ambulance….and the local pan handlers…drunks
..all stalking me…cabbie…ttc workers…buss depot staff…all working in union…the sirens go off when I am approaching DUNDAS YOUNG  square….an innocent child with her mom seen me and said…” looK mom…that’s the lady you have picture of on your phone ….there she is..”…sweet kid….all excited….mother took off in her car so fast…got most of it on video….now…I see the doc wants to label me crazy….delusional….these meds…with all my issues…will kill me in a few weeks……not to mention those who want the bounty money…..why are they doing this….I kept quiet until 3 weeks ago…I was phycologically paying the price for there lies…calling me the rat of a community… PEDOFILE.. BABY KILLER…MURDERER… INFORMANT.. ..drug addict…prostitute…crazy person….believing I am single…I am not single…nor any of the above….but the lieS are believed and keeps the mobs angry…hungry to attack me…an entire year I endured this crap….that is why I started this blog…to keep daily account of who..what…where…and my explained of the why…. its only a matter of time they kill me….I may as well be killed for good reason….now I found out the Mafia is involved….I don’t even know any mafia ppl….so I will become what I am paying for physicaly. Mentally. Emotionaly..spiritually….the rat of a community…..I got fuck all to loose… they boxed me in….fed of my fear….vunerability…..isolated me….again…I am a prisoner….but I changed it up…I have contacts…access to sites who help ppl such as myself…all about being.g a TARGETTED INDIVIDUAL…. GANG STALKED AGGRESSIVELY…. CUT OFF ALL MY RECOURSES….FUCKED WITH MY MAIL…LIE TO everyone I KNOW…. HURT PPL FOR TALKING TO ME…CUT OFF ALL RESOURCES….CRUEL PUNISHMENT….SO NOW I WILL TELL THE WORLD WHAT I HAVE KNOWN FOR MANY MANY YEARS…. EXPOSE THEM…FOR EXPOSING ME… I BEGGED THEM TO STOP EVERYDAY… I WARNED THEM NOT TO PUSH ME INTO A CORNER… NOW I HAVE RETAINED A LAWYER… WHO SPECIALTY IS CAPTURING  GANG STALKERS…..EXPOSING THEM…BRING THEM TO JUSTICE….EVERY THING THEY DO IS 100% ILLEGAL…. VIOLATE MY CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS…CHARTER RIGHTS….HUMAN RIGHTS…PRIVACY RIGHTS…NOW ALL MY RIGHTS….VIOLATED………

