My Doc went on Maternity Leave…her replacement was fired…the system doc has now taken over…I have been on same meds for two years…clean urines for over one year…this doc claims I am dirty…wants to cut me off my meds….now he without consulting me ordered that I take an antiphycotic pill too Calm me….will only give me 4 day supply of one of my regular meds…not the rest…I believe he is trying to cut me off my meds…get me to take the anti phycotic meds..side effects are huge…dumb you down to drooling fool…as well as not comparable with my health issues…states clearly to not take if you have liver disease…I do…why is this system doc…who works with the agencies I expose…take over my file…not consult me properly…taint my urine ……not supply my proper meds…cut me off..then place me unbeknownst to me on crazy pills….I obviously speak out against these ppl…now they want to deem me mental health issues…which I have no records of in any file….I believe they are planning to harm me…lock me up in the future.. coz I am out spoken…spoke to 2 lawyers…one agrees with them…one ..through targeted individuald csnada agrees they are setting me up….any suggestions….

