This is where the homeless gather…as I look at them..they are all disfigured…a mess…they look like zombies…the undead…these are the same ppl they have stalk me…coz its cheap labour… maybe they get paid in booze…drugs… cigarette… who knows….or even a promise for housing….most of these ppl will be dead in 2 years… no one cares…not even themselves… I look back..I wonder how I tolerated them when I was trapped in housing through TCHC…they forced to be criminals… come winter some of these ppl will commit crimes just to go back…three squares. A roof…warmth….. s ducked up arrangement… we have been AMERICANIZED…. Toronto being the big city here…drugs and weapons easily made available at any park…corner…sad….this I’d the way it is…..hard to believe I was stuck there….thank God…I got out……

