I posted a picture of myself on Google… stressing the FACTS AND TRUTHS….I am not a POLICE INFORMANT…CRIMINAL…DRUG ADDICT…PHYCOPATH….CRAZY PERSON…DELUSIONAL…IRRATIONAL…I DO NOT WORK FOR ANY LAW FIRM..COURT HOUSE…AGENCY… ORGANIZATION…OR THE POLICE………I AM A HUMAN BEING….I AM THE VICTIM…BEING GANG STALKED BY WOMENS ORGANIZATIONS…MENTAL HEALTH ORGANIZATIONS…LOCAL COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS THAT CRIPPLE THE POVERTY STRUCK PPL OF TORONTO ONTARIO…CANADA….THEY CALLED ME A WHISTLE BLOWER….RAT OF A COMMUNITY…BECAUSE I SPEAK OUT THE TRUTH…I AM AGAINST THEIR POLOCIES….AND I AM AWARE SOME OF THESE PLACES ARE FRONTS FOR ILLEGAL ACTIVITY…THEY CATER TO LOCAL GANGS…THEY BRING DISHARMONY…THEY TRAP PPL IN HOUSING PROJECTS….I MANAGED TO ESCAPE…WHICH HAS BROUGHT ON ALL THE ATTENTION OF THE GANG STALKETS…TO ME…..WHOM I BELIEVE ARE ASSOCIATED WITH A GROUP THAT CREATED AN ELECTRONIC MONITORING COMPANY HERE IN TORONTO CALLED….INTACT ACCESS ….SCINCE EXPOSING THEM….THERE WEB SITE SHUT DOWN…ONLY TO RE SURFACE UNDER A NEW NAME…THEY HAVE BECOME ANONYMOUS…. I WILL FIND THEM…THEIR MAIN HEAD OFFICE MAY BE LINKED TO INTACT INSURANCE…. PPL HAVE HAD SOME BAD DEALINGS WITH THEM….LOOK ON THE INTERNET….SEE FOR YOURSELF…. ….SCINCE POSTING MY PICTURE….INCREASE IN PPL STALKING  ME…..BUT THE QUALITY HAS CHANGED TO AN EVEN MORE DANGEROUS GROUP……LEADERS OF GANGS…ORGANIZATIONS…ETC….THEY MEAN ME HARM….THEY HAVE MY X DOING THEIR DIRTY WORK….I HAVE NOW BECOME A PRISONER IN MY NEW HOME….THE YWCA….STALKED BY THE VERY SO CALLED  CHRISTIAN  PPL THAT RUN THIS ORGANIZATION….NOW THEY HAVE MOVED IN JEAN TWEED REHAB…WANT THE WOMEN HERE TO SIGN AN AGREEMENT DOCUMENT THAT GIVES THESE PPL THE RIGHT TO SEND YOU TO THE NUT HOUSE….I DID NOT SIGN THIS…SO I AM NOW HAVING ON GOING PROBLEMS WITH THEM….THERE USING NATIVE ORGANIZATIONS TO STALK ME…CHECK ALL MY VIDEO ON GOOGLE +…I VIDEO ALL OUTINGS….SOME OF THE PPL  APPEAR OVER AND OVER…THEY ALL HAVE A DESIGNATED SPOTS ON EACH STREET IN THIS CITY….THEY ELECTRONICALLY MONITOR US…DEMEAN US…ATTACK US….THEY COLLECT IN GROUPS TO REPEAT INTIMATE DETAILS OF YOUR LIFE WHILE LAUGHING…BUT GO TO….. TARGETTED INDIVIDUALS CANADA …..HERE ON WORD PRESS FOR MORE DETAILED DESCRIPTION OF THEIR AGENDA…..THEY PLAN TO KILL ME…THEY HAVE ALREADY POISONED ME…BEAT ME..ATTACKED ME…HOME INVADES ME….ALL TO KEEP ME SHUT UP….THE MORE PPL ARE MADE AWARE THESE ORGANIZATIONS ARE BLEEDING PPL DRY…YOUR TAX PSYINGING DOLLARS KEEP THESE PLACES OPEN…SO THEY CAN LAUNDER THIER ILLEGAL ACTIVITY FUNDS THROUGH THEM…..WAKE UP  TORONTO….IF I AM FOUND DEAD….ALL MY RESEARCH WILL EXPOSE THEM ON AN INTIMATE LEVEL……..GOD BLESS….

