Seems this is just the way things are ……there not going away…..I will just have to get more creative…..I already posted a picture of myself so you knew what I appeared as…exposed them…..went out……they too…get more creative……seems the stakes get higher and higher……goes to show you…..they got a program for every thing…every life senerio….. the remain objective…..SEARCH AND DESTROY…..almost like there all robots…or part of a video game…controlled through Bio app Nano  technology…. I caught the guy yesturday….trying to place dust in my hair……I even called him on it….he even acknowledge… and still sneaky tried to it again….without a blink…his objective was to success…. so just keep doing….robotic…..eeri…. disturbing to my better thinking…yet oddly interesting….profound…..I do admit…I admire some of their functions….knowledge…. secrecy…. trickiness……the ones who do it decietfully…like it gives them a hard on to get to act that cruel…viscous….sub human……they too are interesting….they do INTREGE me……..I feel like I was visited in my sleep….two clear lines on each side of my eyes…slanting , on an angle , from eye to ear….the bone appears dented….if I were to guess……call it as I believe in the moment…….some kind of oporation….lazer surgery was performed on me last night…..while asleep….took samples of bones…no….they placed something….implant….or to reshaped my bone structure…..like there slowly transforming me to be them………its effected my eyes….hope it enhances them….got to admit….theres some STRONG CONNECTION with their EYES…the eyes are telepathic when met with ours…..strong messages…images…mini movies of my past…thoughts tranfeered ….all this when eye to eye connect….I kinda felt groggy upon awakening… off balance…but then all became norm….woke up to realize I am still a target…..re cap dreams…read news…find the heartbeat of the day ….move on as best I can….just another day…..I have chosen to see the opportunities that may presented…..look for patterns…..nothing goes on  this world w/o a beat…rythym…pattern…sequence…..occurrances….one after another…shifts…time changes….all…its all about numbers……finding the right sequence is like safe cracking….look and listen…the numbers are there…then take time….then look for the most obvious….most of the stuff they do…done before there very eyes….screens have desensitized them..de humanized them….programed….especially the suits…BC there on screen 24/7…there life revolves around screen…there controlled the most….don’t even know it….they don’t question a dam thing….then the other….I can see them…they invade….take control….get the job done….that’s a home invasion…..litterally…they gave internal meaning to it….this has been going on long time….most folk…all folk…there already placed…programed…..stage already set…outcome enevitible……. were all getting done…I am seeing this depopulation happening all around me….every one of us is a TARGET… they start by getting them to turn on others…divide and conquer….desperate…interrogate… isolate…..cast off to die…..ones broken spirit will take care of the rest….its important I pray for the release of demonic courses for their souls….to reach their true destination…. my own personal belief…..it works for me….. 

