He use to talk of our future…now he just says..let’s get through the weekend….I immidiatly think I will not make it threw…he had a plan if attack… I will more than likely walk into a situation…innocent…but the target will be me…from my old twitter accounts.. they use yo threaten me with fucked up shit…like…I am going to crush your skull in…I am going to tape you then staple your ass shut…I am going to throw gasoline on you and set you on fire….and more…the Jesus walker guy said all it to me…thank god there’s records if all this…thank God this does not prosper…the powers that be kindly intervene… thank God…there very aware of X ..all his activity…associates…conversations…etc…and have been long before he entered my life…he has been..as they say…a person if interest….and zeroing in on me has uplifted his popularity…they were there the night he hurt me bad…they came real quick…like they knew in advance and were right around the corner…then I ended up in ICU for 6 days…transferred to abused shelter…then got clean away…then they hunted me down…X slipped one nite drunk…that he knew where I was by punching in the last four differs of my number…revealed my location…so all of them have this too…I have gone threw 4 phones science he back…all end up him wanting me to Tex him the make and model and number…why…so you can let everyone know….they connect through emails…web sites…Tex…X is slippery… sneaky little devil…we fight more about THE OTHERS than anything…he always defends them…but I know him…his new found friendships don’t last…maybe he is putting them on as targets too…he seems to like methadone patients…I guess coz there easier to control…

