X took me for lunch…again he passed a thug…this time he said in his conversation as we walked pass this guy..”.i have copied Tex”….which had nothing to do with our conversation…but all to do with what this other passing us , heard…they exchange bits of a message only for them…through passing…always the eye contact first…then the Benny jezerit type sign language..and or both verbal talk….I have had a keen sense of this for well over 3 years…so far he hasn’t let me down…the others who he connects with are usually a dead give away….or are at a specific stand out spot…usually near the liquor store…Mac Donald’s..Tim Horton’s… to name a few
.but the atrium is a deffinate meeting ground… any one paying attention and knows who the criminals are in that vicinity will catch on t this rather quickly…there research and knowledge surpasses all mine…by far…so…..then there’s the bathroom…I am sure this is where he exchanged machinery…or more detailed info…but again…the iPhone is there main source…they so far use news articles…crossword puzzles from the metro..or 360 news…certain headlines… being the main source…and he is a political science major…in construction…whom has deep ties in the madness…. there’s some outings we had that stand out big…and he seems to always pass the same ppl over and over again…with a break in the conversation…or sign language ..or the mention of numbers…or s sudden trip to the bathroom…always near the atrium…always
..funny…I live a block away…if I had to go…he would tell me to hold it in…but he usually has already seen his connection…this takes place on fridays that he spends weekends with me…..all of this is all gang stalkers ways…there basic way of connecting…only these guys are of criminal element…. and I can’t help but feel my life is threatened when this happens…and his denial of it is beyond a conviction… he goes out of his way to defend the actions of those I brought to light…a normal person would not do thus…EVERYTIME… ….so once again…I am back believing he has orchestrated this…only I can’t help but feel his tie with me has to do with female hormones……odd…but that’s more true than I care to admit

