I have some intuition that the Discount ciggerettes that are available for poverty ppl are very harmful…I can’t help but believe they attack your glands…to create sickness…I smoke others…but X, who makes 26+ an hour…oddly brings these to me…as he has good smokes hidden…but in my company may smoke two….but I…smoke a pack a day….and I have noticed an incredible , drastic, noticeable change in my throat area…including the skin…color of skin..texture…and my glands swell up HUGE….I KNOW…DONT SMOKE…A PROGRAM IN PROGRESS…. which…hopefully by June 15th…will be a non issue….but meantime….all the others I am aware of…I paid attention…observed over time…oh…I should state…..this has been something I am aware of for some years now….so…with that said…my personal research on this…and many other subjects…has …by my self as the Guinea pig…proven….these ciggerettes target poor…keep them sick…adds sickness….I am sure I ain’t the only one aware…as this was brought to my attention by a writer friend of mine…some 7 years ago…so…it is safe for Mr to assume…this is just one avenue…as there are many…but this has trillions of dollars at stake if public were aware of the chemicals added after the fact to target certain neighborhoods… I am speculating…but my own body is my proof….and the countless others I see…so…I pray to God that I complete my deadline for a smoke free body…before these chemicals take me out….I sill gladly offer any scientist one from my personal pack to study…

