He is here…he has turned his approach on me….he is showing more of the guy whom the character in “swept away..”.a movie he wanted me to see..went out of his way to order..waited 8 weeks for arrival…introduced the toys the same night…and then created an argument and left….shows me more of his ” I like women to be submissive and controlled” attitude… what’s that? What kind of man is that…don’t get me wrong…I  love the guy…but a new side of him is emerging… almost like he has convinced himself I could not survive without him….so there fore I must except his way or no way…
Like he has some knowledge of what hell I will endure before hand if I don’t submit to his way of life now….like a under current threat….idk…but it sure feels awkward…..maybe I just have been wild for too long and don’t get it….either way….I felt a bit frightened by his nature for about an hour….his attitude has changed too…could Just be he is about to get paid…could be nothing…but it was enough for me to blog….just saying…..

