My X has an interest in POLITICAL SCIENCE… I often wonder if he has some connection to any secret society… organizations….alike….and what the connection is between construction work and his interest….the more I watch him closely… the more I see he has masked who he really is to me….and acts accordingly to my lack of knowledge…..quick note….when I blog of my X…the neighbor right beside me suddenly appears…I have no doubt in my mind this woman is sciencing me…has a hidden agenda…and seems to run to the desk every time I blog about him….is she part of his society? …she too has a undercurrent of secrets of our community…I know she is aware that I am aware…..but what does her immidiate presence really mean….I hear the machines running from her apartment ….never ever have I heard a toilet flush….ever…and she only appears when I blog…prior to that I couldn’t figure out any pattern….I had a scary thought in the middle of the night….I am on floor two…the first and third are all offices…beside me..across are occupied.. but no ones home…no running water…no toilets…no cooking smells…nothing…absolutely no signs of life…so I am the only life I am aware of….beside the animals….so…I often look outside…check weather…just to see life moving in general….the buss depot…national Oort…anything can be delivered…picked up…dropped off..etc…not just ppl….so…its like the buss depot started these head games with me when I first arrived….beeping of horns…idelung busses…releasing of breaks…clanging of metal….so…every move I made…from opening my eyes..till closing them…all day…beep..beep…beep…as I log this…some fuck is clanging metal right outside my window….children….so…along with the beep…the entire staff there, along with every cabbie parked there…all seemed to know me…every detail…if I didn’t comb my hair before going to the store…one..if not more…as I walk …remember…the ppl would increase walking once I appeared…so as I walk…would make references to this….laugh…in groups…point…stare…poke fun of me….I just kept walking…obviously I am being gang stalked by the government… .so…as days passes…different noises…like now…jack hammer…would replace the beeps…all I could get was…to inflict humiliation…sleep deprivision…disorders of all types…then it spread to the Eaton center…especially at Xmas… and I will get brave one day and express what Bio app Mani tech bullshit thy pulled on all unsuspecting shoppers…that was when I first realized this isn’t personal…this is TORONTO.. being transformed….reprogrammed…… but the buss depot…these guys must also be a big part of this secret society…makes sense…as I logged…2more ppl…neighbors leave the unoccupied apartments…not one flush….not one…proof they only arrived just before I awoke…which I heard them do…odd…not one dog was taken out…these two own dogs…no barking…no dogs…really????…and I am suppose to just walk through this bullshit and not notice….how could any body NOT NOTICE…are they really that fucking programmed through touch screens they have been desensitized from the world around them….WOW…this is like a twighlight zone episode….so…I learned off gang stalking…OK…who are they…then I realized its not just the government.. its gangs…mafia…local businesses… medical students…university students…mostly young policy…the older ones seem filled with much more HATE, BITTERNESS, OURE UGLY…one common thread…the iPhone…. and ofcorse me….then…how could I become such a threat to them????..Ahhhh!!!… the trillion dollar question… how can I…unless…they fear I know…so…the buss place…Iawake to the thought that this place told the buss place that I knew of there agenda and was going to expose them….but I don’t know there agenda…these ppl do….they used me as a SCAPE GOAT…so all their attention was on me …they missed the fact that all the other widows aside from mine has hidden cameras and are taking them down…they’re survielence… they use me for the BLAME GAME…when in reality…its a bunch of TWISTED MINDS in this org….but I had been ruined…discredited…no one would listen…believe…that’s there goal…

