I never had so many ppl go above and beyond the call of duty as I have this…to prove I was crazy…in hopes I would break down and crumble…which at first..I admit…did…but I must thank them for that one day…it had brought me closer to God..me..my inner core..and has awakened me much much more…so to my Gang Stalkers…thank you…I highly doubt I could of arrived with out your pushing me….so…just ad I mention no slamming…there it is…only the neighbor who gave me the cat… she..I suspect had entered my place several times…and has been outside upon my arrival…no coincidences there any more….I and others see this for its true identity….but back to CRAZY…. they really thought I was…coz none of them paid much attention before…I was pegged a crack head….they didn’t get it….but they sure are trying to now….too late….I get it…not you….you underestimate me…undermined me… underdogged me….you just lost the most valuable asset to you…now the best part is…the enemy gets to try…..no one will win…only God will….I am my own person…self supporting..self assured…. self confidant… self raised….in pure madness…nobody took me serious…yet herd we are…I seem to be a big thorn in ppl sides….not my intentions.. and now you want to play nicely nicey…… idk…. there’s no real advantage here  for me.. maybe I need some input…suggestions…a real Doctor…. ..

