There must be some connection between chicken and the tiny hairs that grow around the eyes and facial hair…hormones is a big cause…ours and the ones used in the chicken… must make mental nite to Google that later…but I stopped plucking… almost predicted to the moment when X suggest chicken…and then observed the rapid growth…I could even feel it happen…usually I excused that feeling with a tickle..muscle twitch…but then I looked in the mirror as it happened…WOW..is all I can say to that… then…those tiny hairs cut off circulation…valuable points of where oxygen flies…again…my lack of education beats me here…I am hoping some one has enough sense..who is educated…and can connect the proper dots…gragh my comments… or map them….lol….sooner or later…I will complete this…also….increase in fat throughout the body…almost time to do crack to reverse its effects…lol

