Tell me how does a person go from being the local crack head…to working in a court house….well…it happened to me….I was just there for a short stay…too much pressure from politics….I felt like I was on display for CRAZY ..  like the poster child for an organization….we won’t mention their name….but the GANG STALKING began with this place…and the job….. I was nit equipped for public let alone a jib….so some hidden agenda was in place …..what agenda??? …it just came to me….they had no org…no post in the sally Ann army….so they used me as an entrance….speculating of curse….but I need to know….coz all this bullshit began with these people ……plus….high volume of reptilian eyes I witnessed while there….and when I first moved to this neighborhood…. they were the first group that gang stalked me….I just couldn’t prove it….they didn’t like X…so went in to overkill…lol….when it came to him….I see more clearly now….I always knew….just couldn’t connect dots….but science is their game….gang stalking is their FAME..
..THESE PPL STARTED BRANCHING OUT EVERYWHERE…. so…who are they REALLY????

