Oddly…the more I speak the truth…the more ppl around…and the more my body aches… I can sense that I have been crippled AGAIN….I can’t figure out how…but X took me to Druxy’s for lunch…a place a noticed from queen St..months back..that have secrets….only this was different location…I am not educated enough to explain it properly… but there’s deffinatly some connection…it will progress…my aches…my feet will become very painfully…my eyes will look funny…my hair will be stringy…I will walk like I’m wound up tight… my bowels, bladder, kidneys, liver will become increasingly painfull….how they administer it…pick…X said 7 million…in his conversation while logged on world war…I noticed a man there with a child..they appeared to not know each other…but through words..knew who each other was….the mention of something…and thus something transpired…maybe placed me in harms way of Bio app dust particles…who knows for sure…but something most deffinatly transpired between the two…and I the victim of there CRAZY…I really want to believe X would not do this too me…but if I were to get real hones…he dies…so the medical professional …or just ppl who have there agenda….set me up…AGAIN…the more I sore TRUTH…the more they CRIPPLE ME…no matter what org does what and to how many has too be fully backed up by MEDICAL STAFF….so if my conspiracy of this is true…and I am publicly logging this…it makes perfect sense they would cripple me….there’s no getting out from under in that case… and it saddens me that they go to such great lengths to keep us all down…sick…crippled…dependants of them…..and the org I blame…well we know who jeeps them in power now…not just the lawyer and judge that’s on their board….this just gets bigger and bigger…in a perfect world…I would receive proper health care…nit have to blog this madness..be content…happy…in love with X….maybe even have a part time job…and hobby…in a perfect world …instead I am the center of every gang stalkers iPhone……God help us….

