Please note ..this is my own personal opinion…my daily log of being gang stalked by several groups simultaneously…. I use reference to places that I have had experiences with…this is in no way a act of rebellion, an admission to anything other than my own experiences….if this should spark an interest to certain ppl, good….I am in no way declaring war against any group, sect, organization… or individuals……I make references solely for my own logging purpose….should this reach public opinion I urge you to contact me personally do I have opportunity to defend my claims…. this is in no way an admission under court ruling…nor is it written for any other purpose than my own blog log of my own personal experiences as they experienced….I do not impose my beliefs on yo anyone… I strickly am doing this for me….no one else…. there is no hidden agenda in this…should I hit a nerve….come forth and speak to me….this is not meant to be cop pied and splattered all over the internet…should this happen it is not of my doing nor did I grant permission for this….like I stated ..this is clearly, dttickly my own personal experience… not intended for public display, ridicule or purpose….if I have offended anyone, speak to me….I am within my legal rights as a citizen if Canada to blog freedom of peach….if this should reach those whom gang stalk me….it was not my intention….God works in mysterious ways…  should others have similar experiences and wish to compare them feel free to comment…I do not work for any buissness, organization, company or any job…I am self employed…I do not get paid for this blog or share this blog with others for any other purpose… this is my personal experiences, nothing more….you must ask me for my permission for any reason other than too read….ty for taking this time…on yes…I do not work for any law firm it criminal firm or any firm…I do not receive it give money for any of my doings in on this blog or anywhere else…ty

