Another outlet I use…I get really good input from this place…inspirational…..so far today…from upon awakening….there seems to be no CRAZY…I am going to build my own  vocab around this…..I will post it soon….still thinking of doing GANG STALKED ANONYMOUS… one disturbing thought is the neighbor…they may not live there…so they leave a Dog inside…HOSTAGE… so unfair….those that paid attention to these dogs when they are taken out are your GANG STALKERS…from the movie DOON….BENNY JESIURITES…. I think that’s how you spell it…the words they say are just words…the sign language….well that’s an ART..
this neighborhood seems to be a big recruiting place…..filled with hospitals, universities, college, buds depot…and ofcorse DUNDAS SQUARE…every young persons paradise…. NOT…these FREAKS just prey in them…..if they can’t recruit them….they stalk them….I Bey every cyberspace bully story originated from this point here in Toronto…. and the compitition is FIERCE….I have lost count of the COUNTLESS GROUPS….

