When I first blogged…I blamed my X…from time to time, I may still…but as I write, read, write, research… my memory clears…
He may of had some agenda…but not to do with what I speak of today onward….as I blame…and I do…not all I blame are entirely innocent…. I reach higher understandings….as AA says…MORE WILL BE REVEALED….I say this with fill remorse…full alertness…I am truly sorry for having blamed my X….I said this to him ad well….the best way to understand this is to look at I’d as a slow awakening of mind…deciferring through the debree of the madness I walked away from…nothing is in stone…I could deleate….but why…this keeps me honest..and I see my progress ….who I blame today….we’ll that is truly who I blame…I had several avenues…a inner connected…so to of reached this…is a miracle…..God is with me…more will be REVEALED…

