Oddly enough…no machines running noises commingle from my neighbors, no 3 in the morning intrytion of slamming doors and chatter from neighbors that don’t exist,  just 2 little ones…, but soon as he left for work….the high pitched ringing in my ears took over….even my cat was flipping out….I am not use to being up this time a day…when we first woke…I looked out the window to see the kind of weather…sure as shit…the buildings crack supplier was across the street….it use to be her buddy…but she moved….and with her one of the guys that sits there in afternoons and stares at my window… soon as I appesred , they tried to hide….I made like I didn’t see them…then watched them Scotch away…but when X left…I went to get coffee…and there he was……again…once I made eye contact…he flinched….does the ppl who run this place pay them in crack…or crack privlages?…often wondered how they get them to be so committed to something that isn’t even their problem….they use street ppl BC there cheap…have plenty of time…need something to do…and it must pay somewhat…coz they leave all there liquor bottles and take out garbage behind….if I had a lab…I have all their DNA…just from butts alone….do they believe there invisible?  Just how does that all become?….anyways….like clock work…as I go out…the come in…my cat all freaked out….I could put in a nanny cam….I could…but I could tell who it is anyways…. they got complecent… they don’t even try to hide…they want you to know they were there…nothing goes missing…except underwear….and they mess up my mess…one time they plugged my toilet on a Friday afternoon…and stoke the plunger…knowing I couldn’t do anything till Monday…so off to Canadian tire to buy new plunger…..I bet they were pleased with themselves….who knows just what nasty shit goes through there skulls while on these missions….most are phycopaths…ppl I will not encourage…..I wonder…are they on the same meds and that’s how they control and minipulate….coz they tried that one with me….but I just stopped all meds….easier solution…although I kept my distance for a week or more…withdrawal isn’t pretty….but I did it…the less control I give out…the mire I get back….now if I could figure out what they use to keep me immobilized…..oh…at 6 am…they pumped some kind of stinky shit through the central air…the cat almost jumped up at the vent…that’s how strong it was….oh…my miss slam doors must be reading this…jeylogging me…BC she has just decided to get up and slam the door…unless they have a robot who dies that at certain intrivals…or a keyword I punch in…who knows just how orchestrated all this really is….all I know…is I am logging everything from now on….no more silence….if they kill me…they kill me….and the special investigators will have their say…..in the meantime…its almost comical….they are being survielenced while survieling me….and so on on it goes……but they believe they own the universe and that can’t happen ciz they bought every crooked criminal……guess again…..there’s a new revolution happening…wake up….coz ppl are not taking this crap no more…resistence….. its evevitable…. notice…reotillian has reference to 360,  there’s apps for 360 news….and the logo looks like a reptilian eye…. just saying…

