The ppl who run this housing have got some serious issues….not only did they illegally enter NY home…they went through my garbage….also noticed the original cleaner…thug looking guy…is back…helping someone move out. .of course princess is on the desk….so I figure he had some input in this….he was always hovering around me in the lobby when I first arrived…plus I seen him outside with the one who first threatened my life…. looks like there back in full force…that’s what all this was about with X….earlier today… he put me back in thugville radar….and right outside my window…a trio of crackerjacks…two have there own apt…right here…and the third who sits and stares..as he be doing all day…so housing project thugs are back to kill me…CIA I escaped there trapped house….so maybe there is some Stolkhome Syndrome going on here after all…coz X is deffinatly part of these ppl…he pretends not to notice them…I catch the odd nod…but he always has an excuse….so the bounty never left….they just layed low…and no one reads these blogs but me…so they know I am logging everything…just the mention of housing brought on madness…let alone who is behind it…and what all I remember….so there’s several organizations could ha biting on this ride at once…ywca, tchc, city hall(?), sound times, regent park community center, 416 drop in, and probably all if them….no wonder they claim community….who’d of thought they were all in cahoots with each other …keeping tabs on their individual cash cows….keeping all the government income in the community…keeping them all oppressed, down, mind controlled, surpressed, regressed, with LESS…MORE THAN LESS..all I did was MOVE..how dare I escape… so there trying to hold me through intimidation, segregation, isolation, in temptation, deflamation, interrogation, …..they just couldn’t allow me to be….must of took some corruption to get this neighborhood on board….makes sense now when back in June…the victim programme pulled away from me…refused me help….confused up everything….took a big step back….they were warned not to help me…and anyone who did….played a big price…at what point is this even remotely OK….why can’t ppl stand up anymore?…why have these agencies if they live in fear themselves……most of them are there for ppl like me….so this is a system tun by criminals….the inmates really do run the show out here…I just read up how the mafia is huge here…they run this city….wow…guess I will never get a job in Toronto… I can’t even get mail…they ducked with that for awhile….I had to arrange for direct deposit today…coz of this…my income tax that was mailed 2 weeks plus hadn’t arrived…the trillium thing we all get hadn’t arrived….so they are withholding……what the fuck is so important to keep me down….seems to me that not letting me go is their biggest ouch….all this has just attracted more attention….to them….and it will be difficult to keep tabs simultaneously… sooner or later each song will turn into a greatest hits album……can you believe….they went through my garbage….just what did they hope to find?????

