Well somethings deffinatly up… my X, suddenly calls…interference ….so this means the call had a link purpose…three times…..his sudden urge to expose me to an even larger audience…the buss depot staff…out in full…all looking at me
…when I exit the building….the staff here came charging at me in the stair well…there’s a huge set up going on….tells me they are gunna shut me up….this blog or my new association with group ANONYMOUS., has lite up the spot lite….I also thought …coz its not impossible… that anonymous are the gang stalkers….right here…especially after the nasty post about eating meat….and the children dressed up as hookers….as if they hold me personally responsible for this…..a victim is a victim…crimes vary …but victimized is still victimized…….to what degree and by what measures is the hurt locker of that….but to make a individual responsible …..wrong……I sent comment…and left it be….but still…its a good thought….maybe they are the gangs talkers….after all…my X made mention of them several times to me in the past 2 weeks…and when I try to tell him what’s up next…he doesn’t want to hear it….coz he knows….just when he cleared himself of me thinking he had any involvement… he just jumped back up the the cause of this….and then some….his conviently working 1 block away…his sudden interest in me…visiting… popping up out if the blue… his non disclosure…his disinformation… is all information….. still…I love the guy….it feels right…he feels right….I am on radars everywhere anyways….so what’s the difference…at least I still feel safe…some of the places we go…the ppl just hate me…the looks…the comments…the whispers…like just now at Tim Horton’s….the entire staff was not too happy with my presence…obviously had ore judgements…. and the hatred just oozed out if them…..I have passed that concern….I have no control over others…..nor would I want it….seems to me…where’s the love….if you control… you will never no the genuineness behind anything…no trust…always questioning there presence… like I use to with X…..I find I still do…but really….what can I do…even if I could….and not seeing him is not an option….I rather enjoy his company….so that would mean I would deny myself if this gift….Love…I no myself is genuine…. he keeps coming back….plus he gave me a nice compliment about my being smart….I never thought he seen me as such….but this comment sure did mean the world too me…anyways… yea….there’s a bigger radar going now….most deffinatly…. it will be the final death of me…..no doubt….the more radar…the more haters…and soon one of thems just gunna take the plunge…..either way…alive…I get to love…dead…they are exposed….its win win for me……

