Here in toronto canada…mafia run..owned…gangstalkers reunions….mind control…wireless energy dump sites in housing projects….were all getting it…bio apps…nano tech…scanners…all of us…no excluded…no matter what they taught you…promised you…we are all gunna die aslow painfull death…ALL..unless we stop these creeps…these reptillians…I felt them try to tranform me…I interveened somehow…the VOICE OF GOD SHOWED ME WHAT TO DO…so I did…it worked…its the eyes….tiny hairs around the eyed…you can’t see them. Feel them…but ther closing you up…controlling you…mind dumping their pollution on to you…I have o energy…barly enough to spit….this is what they want…I am fighting…but I need. Help..educate me…awkaken me more…I’ve already seen what there capable off..I git nothing to loose….together we can CRUSH THE DEVIL..pray for all souls to be relieved of demons…everyday…mean it….

