They just can’t handle not having it… a simple nibady like me….maybe this did all start when I got the mercury fillings removed from my mouth….maybe there scared a huge class action lawsuit could stem from this truth….the truth I got better physically soon as mercury left my mouth….still in recovery…but they come at me with everything… seems to me…there the ones with something to hide, lie, and deny…..imagine…if everyone got the mercury removed….there be no more mental health…oh …click…the biggest promoted health scamm…mental health…well that’s gotta: increase my death attempts for sure now….god forbid the truth gets out….seems to me…the should of let me be…stopped meddling in my life…stop using me for research I gave no permission for…stop using there technology against me….nope….they just couldn’t help themselves…they had to shut me up even before:  spoke…they already pulled the crazy card….can’t go back to that…. its confirmed…I am fa from crazy…mire like genious…. my spelling sucks…BC…I am uneducated one….can you imagine…if I can learn lots from few images….just what I truly am capable of…no wonder I am on top if there item action list ….wow…I jeep having these revelation… I just might find a way to put them down once and for all…ty for my new supporters…I appreciate the information hyway… big time….just a few clicks and I understand years of history…ty God for granting me this gift…ty to the person who gave me the original head injury …if not for you knocking me into the next mellenium…I wouldn’t be able to do this…God bless you all…remember .. vital key…pray for the release of demons from all souls in the universe….

