Safe…but a gang of thugs from housing projects were awaiting my departure… I got it on video…you would have to know what to look for… like:  do…they were well spread out…but each one made a point of noticing me…the two black guys that you hear say…shit happens…well they deffinatly are all over me ..the black security guard fixing the lock on the entranc to where I was standing…another one….they seem to have legit jobs but there demure gives them totally away….so I hit the nail on the head…its tchc…housing that wants me dead….more like the city officials are hiring this gang to intimidate me….cut off my resources….why…cozy I left there trap house…cause:  got copies of the survielence they had me under…coz the special police have there number..and not to do with Me….just coz they are who the are….any citizen running around with guns..or have excess to one…is on their radar….I am not an informant….nor have I ever been…but the labeled me rather if a community h ciz I said I wanted to do a documentry on crack cocaine… ….guess they took it real serious…. after watching American Gangster….I ain’t no George Lucas….and that’s no joke….but George …he turned on everybody…. funny…coz i am oppositte….everybody turned on me….. anyways…so far no dead….I got bullet proof windows , only miss princess is on the desk…she likely to let them sneak in
…let’s hope I make it through the night…..sooner or later…I am gunna just narchvin to buddy’s office… ciz this is fucking ridiculous….

