So much for that…guess there just gunna keep up their bullshit…neverending bullshit…as long as they keep tabs on me…I keep blogging…besides…thus is a daily occurrence of what they do to me daily… best records to have…now that I have a common bond with others…this is much easier to deal with…there blogs almost sync with mine…same shit…different places…is there a huge data base they stream from??..how do they puck their victims…I have a few ideas…1( brain surgery implants…2) housing projects.. 3)..corrections Canada 4) ..odsp…5) drug addiction..6) using shelters.. 7) methadone…8) all of the above…deffinatly the fact I used drugs, used shelters, am on assistance, and joined Stemeroffs Methadone Program… these have had an ongoing drama in all of this…the ppl used to follow me are from housing, methadone clinics, drug users, pan handlers…street ppl in general…all have one deffinate connection…. CRACK COCAINE…

