So many cops… every where I go…cleaning up the city…I guess…too bad there not hitting these ppl…my wish is they get a taste of their own medicine… feel what grief they inflict…I am at YWCA.. I THOUGHT these women were caring….not…there in it as thick as thieves… they wanted me to sign an illegeal permission slip that gives them power to descide my fate…I seen buff women carted out in ambulance scince being here…they got offices all over…but you can never find real help….mind games maybe…argumentative stradedgy …not help….there always in meetings…I thought it would be a safe place….not….I feel like I’ve been put out to every hate group known…I do sense the neighborhood ain’t too happy with them putting housing here…. and ask for community resources… they hand you pamphlets…. what’s that….goes to show…hidden agendas all over….

