Here in Toronto.. Elizabeth St and elm.. the red mail box…Canada post came by at 3ish yesterday to exchange scanners from within the box….FBI is on this…don’t get discouraged…they see way more than I have….because of their intense importance on me…putting me in spotlight…out them in even bigger SPOTLIGHTS.. they go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to me….I think its cause I am carrying some kind of implant in my head…while in St mikes hospital.. last may…had full body scan…overheard doctors discussion that I knew nothing if it…but it widened my to radar…now everybody’s in on trying to see what they can get away with… am I the only one who has noticed tiny hairs that almost sew shut your eyes…like a fiber…even in my head.its how they control us….pluck them out carefully… believe me…you will find you will feel better..

