Just live your life…odd that song comes up right this minute…. gotta see the humor… just so happens my window faces the street everything happens on…not my fault…but I cannot live in darkness…I need my blinds open…its a small place..no matter where I sit..I see outside…seeings I am SOLO..there’s no others here…I refuse to get cable..internet..other than this phone…much safer that way…the radio isn’t even a safe place anymore with all its signals…frequency… remember..WHATS THE FREQUENCY KENETH…LOL..and NY x just started his phone tag game…along with miss door slammer…all a series of events that take place each tine my x is on his way.. I will refer to them as the bullshit games…oh..my neighbors mad ..that was an extra effort slam…2 in a row…wow…I feel blessed…all I can do is just ignore the guy staring a NY windows from across the street…avoid the buss depot guys doing the same at the corner…pray for the neighbor…turn the radio off…turn up the fans….and blog my ass off…

