This weekend will be a very odd one…post eclipse an all…and my breaking silence…my blog…my reaching out to like minded ppl….will have a huge impact on it…I predict allot if hostilities from others…confusion… ppl around may second guess their part…or me…a new light has been shinned… on me..in me…through me…I feel stronger than ever…I feel READY for the next phaze of development… I predict the powers that be will be re evaluating things….I  predict TCHC is fully EXPOSED… I predict motorcycles will pass by my street all weekend….I predict this place will go full stream ahead to remove me now that I can’t be boxed in their corners….along with a light …a big light…focused on the powers that be here…and there MOTIVES…I predict ppl will be more kinder than they have been…not to be exclusively… in general….I predict the buss depot workers will compare notes…realize the lies they were told about me…and leave me be….I predict ppl will notice me for who I really am…nit what they’ve been told….I predict a brighter future…I predict my boyfriend/x, may see me as a human being in transition…. I pray for the ppl, this planet, other worlds too resolve there issues… be more kind…nit quick yo judge…show more appreciation to their loved ones…I predict a TRANSFORMATION WEEKEND..that will lead us into. UNITY….in the name of Jesus Christ..I pray for this to be….amen….have a great weekend

