It is a lifestyle choice…made it long time ago…seen this shit coming decades before it arrived…knew I couldn’t do shit about it…but than to USA Draft Dodgers, and Vets…I was taught how to prepare for these days…only I never took the computer part serious… I am greatful today I didn’t…cause my nightmare would be way more complex..tricky..and I be a drooling fool by now….my X really believes I know nothing…he has his identity to this to protect…and he just chooses to believe I am inferior veto him…somebody got to him in his University days…obviously… and now his access in construction has widenen his madness…he believed he is untouchable…or ppl will pay for what he believes they done wrong. .the ppl he is in sync with should take notice to his internal barometer of justice… he wears this like a suit….he needs to be out in check by one of his one kind….I wouldn’t know what I know thus far if it wasn’t for him….true true….and now that I know about him…its much easier to love him….somebody has too…cause he will be obsolete real soon..and I don’t think he’s ready for what the flip side is….none of them are….somehow they believed this wouldn’t end for them….REALLY… did they not once for see that sooner or later something bigger..better…badder… mire effective would replace there ass….do they really think that this was forever…and they will always be in good graces with the powers that be….are they that fucking NIEVE!!!!!. Anyone on the outside looking in could see the disaster awaiting to happen for each one, but them….

