That explains the special task force….I really didn’t know till now….sad part…I never wanted to do the doc…just said so to keep them off my back…looks like I did just the opposite… holy shit batman….the man actually thought I was doing it…so to cover his dirty hands…he set out this gang stalking from gang members…then labeled me…wow…when they all realise that he set them up…he knew I was under survielence from major crime’s unit…for Yeats…so by putting me under the spotlight…he exposed everybody…and he’s made me his scape goat …mother fucker….weak ….the man dine this too them….I been raped, beaten, drugged, hone invaded, threats, alienated, ostracized, demoralized, dehumanizes, terrorized, confused, abused, used, toyed with…scammed, hidden cameras everywhere….all because of ONE MOTHER FUCKER…..they said they knew who he was….I blamed my x….although he ain’t exactly innocent… I thought he did all this….wow do I owe one hell of an opology to my man…..really…they never told me…buddy said it was bigger than me and way complicated…. wow man….and the black princess at the desk has been filing him in on everything…they tampered with my mail..enter my house…poison my food…these guys are out to kill me Kong and slow and painfully…. I sure hope he sleeps well…cause now they all know I know who is behind it. .thus changes everything… eveidenc will point all back to him now…. thank you God….

