Sure as shit…soon as I go out..half the staff is in the lobby all watching me…only this time…there looking different… obviously there aware of this blog now…anyways…the black princess at the desk just can’t help herself letting me know she knows all the gangs in housing projects… well duh!!!”..you worked for them…I bet the devils deep in your pockets…that false sense of security look they give…like …don’t fuck with me..I know ppl who will fuck you up look…ooooooh.. should I be scared…..what she hasn’t figured out yet is they know ALL about her…and allow her to exist because she I’d a contact to follow to know the know….silly woman…has no idea she’s a walking talking informant unbeknownst to her….and they wonder why I stay SOLO…this way…I ain’t responsible for no one but me and my cat…..these groups…clicks…gossip circles…hens…are an amesuement source for all authority…. and they laugh at me…FOOLS…

