Now what’s the fuck gunna do…he exposed everybody…all their dirty secrets…plans…scams…etc…to stop me from doing a documentary I never intended to do…odd…remember in pulp fiction…Samuel Jackson spued out all that vengeance shit before capping someone…then latter admits..he never believed it ..it just sounded like some bad ass shit to say before he killed someone…well…same here…I am in an illegal interrogation ciz they want to keep the crack heads scared…and I just stood up for myself…saying some bad ass shit…..look where we are…..I pondered the idea…but really….come on…..I just thought I sounded less like a crack head and mire human at the tine…I really was trying hard to rise above my addictions…all I wanted was out…..when I got out ….they hunted me down…explains why everybody I net asked me where I moved too…ppl waited for NY arrival at that building.. to warn them all I was there…but this one tall ugly curly haired mouth said one day…we will find out where you moved to sooner or later…then your DEAD….just after the first threat on my life at this restaurant… by this guy…the key words to identify me…I left my keys at my dads house on the fridge……he then pounded the table…said. YOUR DEAD…angry boy….he showed up right after…starring at me from across the street…goody up…staring…smoking…then shows up again as a cleaner at the buss depot…all his friends have tried everything tovkure me…box me…hurt me…intimidate me…scare me…threaten me…the day in the goody…this bald guy with a tatoo on his neck walked right passed me…eyed him..as if to say…clear shot…or not now..innocent bystanders…cause there was no doubt to anyone on that street that day…he intended to kill me….but they were one step ahead of them…ad they are now at least 10….thank God… this all because I smoked crack…..

